The graduate thesis show of the International Limited-Residency MFA in Photography at the Hartford Art School, featuring the work of the program’s second graduating class, comes to New York.

The 15 new MFA graduates are:
Morgan Ashcom | Sebastian Collett | Rafael D’Alo | Scott Dalton | Michael Dalton II | Dorothee Deiss | Geoffrey Ellis | Dagmar Kolatschny | Adam Long | Daniel Reuter | Felipe Russo | Nicholas Silberfaden | Chikara Umihara | Ira Wagner | Zack Zoll

Gallery reception: Thursday, October 24 2103, from 7 to 9pm.
Exhibition on view from October 17th – 31st, 2013
25CPW Gallery
25 Central Park West (at 62nd St), NY, New York 11231

Gallery opening hours:
Tuesday to Saturday from 11am to 7pm
Sunday from 1pm to 5pm
Bookmark the event on Facebook

All images are copyright to the individual photographers.

Vielleicht gefällt dir auch das: